top of page

AUTOMATIC WRITING WORKSHOP

Are you:

- Looking to try connecting to a loved one in spirit for yourself for grief support, guidance, or both, but you're not sure where to start?

- Seeking answers to questions about your life, and you just know reconnecting to your intuition would give you the answers you seek?

Or

- Have you already tried automatic writing, and you're looking for further guidance and practice, or to have some questions answered by a professional psychic medium?

 

Then this 2-hour LIVE ZOOM workshop is for you.

In this workshop, we will learn the basics of automatic writing. We will also go through two writing exercises, live, in which you will: 1) Connect to a loved one in spirit for yourself 2) Connect to your higher self for intuitive insight.

When: Friday September 22, 2023

6pm CST / 7pm EST / 4pm PST

Where: ZOOM

Duration: 2 hours

Cost : $55

Please attend the workshop live, but a recording will be sent out after the workshop,

purchase of the automatic writing journal is not required

bottom of page